020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,452,315 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Lust84

37, Swansea

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Government
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 40

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

I'll keep this short: Am I well-educated? Well, I'm university educated, I specialise in government. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I would describe myself as brown eyes, a little on the short side, brown hair and sporting an athletic body.

You should expect that I'm friendly, trustworthy and independent.

My tastes are pretty old fashioned, I prefer James Bond and The Inbetweeners. I have particular distaste for Great British Bake Off. My musical tastes include Radiohead and Fleetwood Mac over Daft Punk.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nightclubs / Clubs, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Athletics, Yoga / Meditation

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 912

secure discrete friendly