020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,846 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Duplication

52, Truro / Northampton

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Mixed Race,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Hospitality & Tourism
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 55

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 1 Hour

About Me:

I thought I would try a vanilla profile to see if I receive any engaging introductory messages.

My time is spent between the South West and the Midlands.... So I know how long it takes to get there and back....

Ideal Partner:

Please be able to hold a conversation, display empathy, not be prejudiced, non smoker, clean shaven without piercings. Body art is OK provided not obsessively applied.
Kind humour, realistic about what an affair means, non pushy....
Basically someone decent who perhaps has angst about choosing this path but may have commitments they cannot break.

With my previous pre Covid experience many 'suitors' immediately disqualified themselves....

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Martial Arts, Athletics, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Mojito Margarita Margarita Ice Lolly Pimms

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 809

secure discrete friendly