020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,451,958 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

EyesOpen2021

51, Scotland, Angus

Profile image of EyesOpen2021

Separated, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 55

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Waiting for Mrs Right

About Me:

Fun, easy going & enjoy the outdoors...
Just looking here to see what happens, and see who I might connect with.
It’s been a difficult year for everyone really hasn't it.... & I’m looking ahead to restrictions easing & a brighter fun time ahead.
EyesOpen in the sense that I’m here with no preconceptions & non judgemental ... everyone has their own reasons & story, and is looking for their own 'ideal' solution.

I tend to dress pretty casual, but can scrub up for the occasion. I have some tattoos, (want some more, you might help me design my next one ! ! ) and certainly a more relaxed attitude to life than I did in my younger days. I don't fit my 'healthcare' stereotype that's all I'll say.

Maybe folk chill a bit more & are more enjoyable to be with as they get older, I like to think I don't take myself too seriously & I'm good fun to be around 😉
Pretty independent & not an in-your-face demanding lap dog. Certainly no drama from my end.

Ideal Partner:

Ideal?? Again I’m open to just seeing what happens.
Surprise me.
I’m not looking for a wife or partner as such.
Someone I enjoy being around. Good company. I’ll look forward to seeing you & we’ll create memorable times.
Part time / occasional... to fit with mutual logistics, I understand family demands & discretion requirements very well, and increasingly these days folks value their 'own space' sometimes.

A connection needs to be there though...... has to be something
An attraction & a meeting of minds & attitudes would be really nice 😉😊

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Gardening, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Singing / Playing Instrument, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Pint of Lager Pint of Lager Platinum Bracelet Box of Belgian Chocolates Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Tumbler of Whiskey

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 142

secure discrete friendly