020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,400 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Tess444444

57, Cheshire

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Government
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 48 and 62

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

Hello, thanks for checking out my profile. I'll tell you a bit more about myself: How did I get here? Well I'm college educated. What do I do for a living: government. I'm recently separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

My tastes are pretty old fashioned, I prefer Line of Duty and Top Gear. I have particular distaste for Harry Potter. Musically, Whitney Houston and Calvin Harris wins hands down, I'm less fond of Daft Punk.

I'm many things, but the best things about me are I'm intelligent, easy going and caring.

This is how I look: blue eyes, brown hair, kinda average size and average height.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Pop / R&B, Gym / Aerobics, Dancing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne A Single Rose Concert Tickets Luxury Mince Pie A Single Rose Picnic Hamper

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 764

secure discrete friendly