020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,539,862 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Yorkmister948

60, York

Profile image of Yorkmister948

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 69

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

Coming to the end of my working life I have returned to York having lived and worked all over the world. I unashamedly am seeking some me time, not in a selfish way, I seek a fun-loving companion to enjoy with me, but I want to enjoy myself doing all those things that I was too busy or unable to do before. So if you like the thought of seafood and Chablis by the bracing North Sea, walking in the moors and forests, a fireside slumber, finding the most cozy hotels and searching for the best food and wine we can find, then you should message me. We chaps have to pay to be here, thats fine, but I am not always active and able to reply to messages. I do kick around and if you are sharp you will find me I am sure, I am certainly a York Mister.

My kids are grown and flown, my marital rail track veered apart some years ago, I make my own time, days, evenings, weekends and nights away are all possible but this is about enriching life not just replacing the physical side of it. Let's laugh, talk, discuss, tease, please and learn but also meet our desire.

Ideal Partner:

I am not prescriptive, my match won't fit a particular format but I expect I will fall for an elegant, educated and bubbly lady. Less is more, I dislike anything vulgar and prefer to discover the sensuality of a partner. But I am not seeking anyone submissive either, that lifestyle is a puzzle to me, I like equality and a match that meets my own life story. She will most certainly be married or if not be absolutely clear that I am....and I don't pretend to want to ever change that. I think being close enough to make this work is pretty essential, I do travel but that rules out spontaneity, that said, if it's right we can work it out.

Other Interests:

Literature / History, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Ice / Snow Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Silk Tie A Feather Bottle of Cologne Concert Tickets A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 783

secure discrete friendly