020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,458 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

KLady033

43, Falkirk

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Homemaker
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 50

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

Here are the facts: I'm designed to be open-minded, playful and compassionate.

Some of my favourites are Game of Thrones and Sci-Fi shows rather than Sound of Music. I can't get enough of Heart and Ed Sheeran but not so keen on Classic FM.

Probably an idea to describe my looks - brown eyes, kinda average size, brown hair and a little below average height.

When it comes to schooling, I'm college educated, you'd normally find me at my work in and around the home. My relationship status is married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 854

secure discrete friendly