020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,853 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Maverickme

36, Waterford

No profile picture

Married, Ample body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Indian,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Black
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 45

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Let me paint a picture… I'm a bit of an open book: reliable, ambitious and friendly.

As for the boring bits, I'm university educated, what pays the bills? engineering. My relationship status is married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Probably an idea to describe my looks - dark eyes, ample build, average height and black hair.

Some of my interests lie in Britain's Got Talent and Musicals besides Mr. Robot. If I had to choose, I'd say I like Michael Jackson and Justin Bieber and I don't like Classical.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Cycling, Cricket, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Wine Wrist Watch Platinum Bracelet Silk Tie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 899

secure discrete friendly