020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,853 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Brocke

54, Central

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 60

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Let me tell you what makes me tick: When I think of myself, I think I am hard working, ambitious and reliable.

I work for myself so very flexible on times to meet.

I really enjoy action movies and Dramas instead of Horror Movies. I've got pretty simple tastes, and I find Oasis and Queen agree with me a lot more than Bach. Although I do like dance music - so have a wide variation in music choice.

A little bit about my education, I'm college educated. You might want to know what I do: management. I'm in a relationship and looking for something casual but medium term. Not wanting to upset my home life so discretion is a must.

In terms of looks grey eyes, brown hair, average height and kinda average size. Iam actively trying to exercise more and get fitter...lockdown has been a challenge.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for someone discrete and fun loving. Ideally some very tactile. Someone who is looking for some relief away from daily life but not wanting to upset their home life.

Someone who is flexible on times to meet but making the most of the time together.

Other Interests:

Football / Soccer / Rugby

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Boxer Shorts Box of Belgian Chocolates Bottle of Cologne Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 818

secure discrete friendly