020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,742 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Submissive 1975

46, Oxford

Profile image of Submissive 1975

Living Together, Cuddly body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 55

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

I live near Oxford and enjoy the buzz of the city. I have a busy life but have time for this sort of fun now and again too. I don’t have any children which makes life more simple. Covid lockdowns has effected my looks like most people and I’m carrying a few extra pounds but I see this as a temporary blip. Lol. Sexually I’m interested in submission to and would love to find a gentleman I can trust to explore this side of myself further.

Ideal Partner:



I’m looking for a man who is kind, patient and hopefully has dominant tendencies. I will want to get to know you well before we can progress to anything sexual. I tend to get on best with older men, but I have no hard and fast rules on that front. I’ve been surprised by younger men in the past! I suppose maturity is more important than the year you were born. However I do have an upper ages limit of 55. If you really want me to notice you, please send your photo password with your message.

Other Interests:

Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose A Bottle of Wine Red Lingerie A Whip A Feather Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 659

secure discrete friendly