020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,742 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

kinky247

37, Edinburgh

No profile picture

Living Together, Slim body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 39

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Let me tell you a bit about myself: Some qualities I would use to describe myself are knowledgeable, friendly and practical.

Education wise, I'm university educated, you'd normally find me at my work in engineering. My relationship status is in a relationship and looking for something casual.

I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Fargo and Stranger Things than I am of Musicals. I enjoy Queen and The Beatles over Enrique Iglesias.

Typically green eyes, tall, slim and brown hair.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Music - Alternative, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Martial Arts, Singing / Playing Instrument, Computers / Internet, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne The Kama Sutra Platinum Bracelet Tumbler of Whiskey Silver Cufflinks A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 668

secure discrete friendly