020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,451,587 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Bee_6684

37, North Yorkshire

Profile image of Bee_6684

Divorced, Cuddly body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 34 and 42

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Message her before she's gone!

About Me:

Let me paint a picture… I like to think of myself as creative, caring and thoughtful.

Some of my favourites are The Green Mile and Titanic rather than Monty Python. I enjoy Pop and Bryan Adams over Foo Fighters.

Education wise, I'm university educated, I'm an expert in the field of education. I'm recently divorced and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am brown hair, cuddly, brown eyes and a little below average height.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Music - Alternative, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Margarita

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 602

secure discrete friendly