020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,784 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

SilverShoes

57, Derby

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Admin/Cust. Service
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 54 and 69

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

I’m married with grown up children that have flown the nest. I’m busy with work and life but something is missing.

I’d like to meet just the one guy and hope he feels the same.

I’m happy to chat first with a view to meeting for a coffee.

What do you think?








Ideal Partner:

I’m not looking to change my life or yours but rather enhance it.

It would be nice if you were confident, well dressed with a friendly and outgoing personality. If you can talk and listen then that’s always a plus with me.

I would first like to share friendship with a view to becoming closer as lockdown ends. It will then be you that books a hotel room where we can start a more intimate relationship.

Discretion is expected and assured.



Other Interests:

Nature, Gardening, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Cooking, Food and Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 794

secure discrete friendly