020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,448,393 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Sparklesgooglyeyes

38, Lewes

Profile image of Sparklesgooglyeyes

Married, Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship

African,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 38 and 48

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Within 5 Days

About Me:


I generally love spending time outdoors, hiking or going for a long walk. When I am indoors, i like a good movie in front of a fire or a documentary .

I enjoy reading when I have the time, I also have a great love for certain genre of music, old buildings, nature and history.


Ideal Partner:

As the name implies, I would generally prefer someone who has their own thing going on and really wants to enjoy some company from time to time.

I miss intimacy and would like that with the right person. I am a very careful person as I am relatively comfortable with my life right now.

Ideally, I would like to meet someone like minded, who is willing to meet a few times a month during the day, evening and the odd night away if possible.

I would like someone to enjoy a dinner with somewhere, a film or just go for a walk.
If you are that person, do not hesitate to say hello. I mean, how else would we find out?

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Dancing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather A Whip Black Lingerie Valentine Lingerie A Pair of Stilettos

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 734

secure discrete friendly