020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,493,194 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


44, West midlands

Profile image of Adam0042

Divorced, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Other,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 32 and 54

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Hi I'm Adam 5'8, warm smile, dark brown eyes, dark hair with olive complexion and athletic body. I am UK born I always make an effort to dress well and smell good! I'm well educated and work in a professional field.

I am divorced and kids grown up now. Definitely not looking to get into another relationship. I'm enjoying me time and have plenty of things on my bucket list to tick off.

I only work Mon-Wed and 1 weekend in 4. So pretty flexible to meet days, evenings or weekends on my days off. It would be nice to meet up 3-4 times a month.

It's been tough times with the lockdowns etc for 2 years. I feel my life has been paused for 2 years. I am ready to meet someone compatible and have lots of fun together. I enjoy fine dining, cocktail bars, walks in the country, holidays, takeaway with a good movie or series.

I am very easy to talk to and can converse on a number of topics. I believe the fun is better when there is a mental connection too. I am a passionate lover, love lots of kissing and foreplay. I love a woman who dresses well, feminine and likes lingerie :)

Ideal Partner:

I am looking a woman single or married who can make some time for me and meet up a couple of times a month. I would ideally like 1 long term arrangement with someone easy going. I am totally non-clingy, and have a busy fruitful life.

I like the woman next door type of look. Not into fillers, enhanced assets etc. Just someone whom likes to dress nice, and there is some chemistry between us. Someone that likes to give and receive lots of attention. Ideally between 40-54..

Personality is more important for me but I do like someone who does make an effort. You don't choose your looks but do choose your personality. I tend to find slim or curvy women attractive. So up to size 14 please. If you're into fitness then that's a bonus.

They say 'the brain is the biggest sex organ'.... Not in my case... Haha, I know I wish!!... Great conversations with lots of flirting and good kisser and caresser welcomed :)

Please break the ice and send me a message if my profile appeals.
Good luck x

Other Interests:

Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Cycling, Cricket, Gym / Aerobics, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Picnic Hamper Tumbler of Whiskey Posing Pouch Bottle of Cologne Tumbler of Whiskey A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 77

secure discrete friendly