020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,452,229 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Deadlift

57, Birmingham

Profile image of Deadlift

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

West Indian,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Government
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 55 and 99

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

PLEASE READ THROUGHOUT:

Firstly, I am not West Indian. There is no category on this site for my ethnicity which is :Black British.

Hi there.... bored and seeking a friendship that leads to a long term secret relationship especially now Covid-19 lockdown measures have ceased slightly after 12th April 2021.


This is a genuine profile ; if you are a time wasters, please just pass me by. Not into 3 somes , do not want to hear about your ex mistress otherwise you should go back out with her; will not be intimate on the first meeting. I am NOT an escort. Not into sexting.

If you are kind and genuine and bored also..... let’s chat.

A bit about me :

5ft 4 inches; size 8.

I like 🚶🏾‍♀️ walking, cycling 🚴🏽‍♀️,visiting castles, camping ,hiking in Wales 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿 and workout 👩🏽🏋🏽‍♀️6 days a week in the gym. I used to kayak and canoe 🛶 years ago. However, it does not mean I am seeking someone who does this also. It’s just what I do for my “me” time. Your “me” time could be golf 🏌️‍♂️ for example; we are all different .

I am not a “gym bunny” which is an offensive term. I just like to keep fit for myself and no one else.

Ideal Partner:

Ideal partner is Caucasian and of average height.

Kind, generous with their feelings and as emotional intelligence.

****Added note***

I do not drive thus the man would preferably come to Birmingham.

He will want to meet up quickly; we could go for a socially distance walk as a first meeting; just a suggestion.

We could also go out for meals, drinks or exploring places of historical interest. Someone who likes activities outside would be preferable than someone who wants to focus on life in a bedroom.

He will not want endless messaging or a pen pal.

He would have read my profile prior to making contact with me.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Athletics, Mountaineering, Sailing / Boating, Theatre / Ballet, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Bouquet of Flowers A Bottle of Wine A Single Rose Picnic Hamper Singapore Sling

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 49

secure discrete friendly