020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,451,954 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

welshhw82

38, Bridgend

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 49

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

I'd love to tell you more about myself: My background? well if you're interested I'm university educated, what pays the bills? education. My relationship status is married and looking for something casual.

Probably an idea to describe my looks - green eyes, brown hair, kinda average size and a little below average height.

I'm partial to a bit of Peaky Blinders and The Crown. I disfavour Horror Movies. I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Queen and Bryan Adams than I am of Daft Punk.

A little bit about me, I'm compassionate, traditional and friendly.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Music - Rock, Politics, Religion, Gym / Aerobics, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 262

secure discrete friendly