020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,440,117 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Jay85;-)

35, Forres

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 24 and 47

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

I would describe myself as kinda average size (needing to head back to gym due to lockdown) black hair, average height and brown eyes.

I've got pretty simple tastes, love a good horror movie, like to travel where and when I can, happy to stay in scotland but also love my foreign holidays.

I'm easy going, get on with everyone, love a good conversation but also find it easy to speak to people who struggle with finding words.

Now the not so good bit I guess, I am married but all the passion has gone, would love to meet someone who would spark that in me again, someone I could laugh with and spontaneously treat whenever I could.

Would be perhaps looking for someone in a similar situation but again I'm easy going.

Plus point, I'm not pushy and happy to just text and take stuff slow if that would be better for anyone.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Hiking / Camping, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Tie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 300

secure discrete friendly