020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,440,117 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

SayHi123

32, Dundee

Profile image of SayHi123

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 44

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Hate adding a description so please ask away! Will add more over time.
I've done the whole IE/affair thing before, so I know what to expect.
May sound a bit blunt on this, but like to think I am friendly :)
I am slightly alternative with my appearance (ie have tattoos) and like to do gaming & keep fit. I am career driven and have a small family, but will always make time for some fun!

Ideal Partner:

Good chat and a great smile always helps! Would prefer someone closer to my age, but it all depends on if we click!

Because of covid times it would be preferable to have someone nearby. No point chatting and wasting time if we can't meet in person, as I am sure all of us can understand!
To be clear, I am not looking for a long term pen pal situation.

Drop me a message, and let's have some fun :)

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Gym / Aerobics, Athletics, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bouquet of Flowers Red Lingerie Margarita Bouquet of Flowers A Whip Mojito

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 504

secure discrete friendly