020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,541,059 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Hidden in Plain Sight

60, Cambridge

Profile image of Hidden in Plain Sight

Divorced, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 55 and 64

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

Hi! I'm university educated and, as a day job, I work in education (not a teacher) but my career history was in law. I would describe my relationship status as divorced and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I enjoy foreign language films, and a good book to read. I tend not to watch regular tv: I have no interest in soaps or reality tv. I've got pretty simple tastes. I play in a band which gives me a good social life and have an excellent circle of friends who I value highly. I enjoy sewing, reading and especially worldwide travel.

I have hazel eyes and blonde hair. I am confident in my appearance and can dress up or down, whichever is required. I am slim build and have curves in the right places. I would say (rather immodestly, but it's necessary here) that I look years younger than my actual age. I have a warm smile, a sense of adventure and good humour. I love an evening in a nice pub with lively chatter: I am attracted to a man who is knowledgeable, has opinions that he is prepared to share, and to talk about all those things that are important to us: this may include places we've been, places we'd like to go, sharing ideas and points of view about life and living generally. I like someone who listens, smiles a lot and is kind.

I am well-placed in life: I have a job that I love which is adequately stimulating for me, but it's only part time and I have lots of time to enjoy a social life. I am financially independent. My children are all grown up, I have no dependants and largely free to do as I please as and when I choose to. I am disinterested in the dreary prospects on regular dating sites: they do not offer the type of man I seek. So here I am.


Ideal Partner:

Mr Right is different for everyone, and so it is for me. I am attracted by a warm smile, intelligence and humour. A twinkle in the eye always gets me.
I don't tend to go for the 'tall, dark, handsome' sort of chap: I can't abide obvious vanity, I do like a quiet confidence, My secret crush is Larry David from Curb Your Enthusiasm - a sweet, sensitive, clever, talented man who has that twinkle.
I'd be lucky to find someone like that.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Gardening, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Cycling, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Bouquet of Flowers Black Lingerie A Feather A Single Rose Diamond Necklaces

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 830

secure discrete friendly