020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,539,844 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

all-the-fours

49, Sheffield

Profile image of all-the-fours

Living Together, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  IT/Communications
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 54

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 5 Days

About Me:

COVID-19 has reminded me that there’s more to life than what’s on offer at the moment. Time to be selfish and to see if there’s someone out there who’s equally bored and curious!

I’m tall and dark, two out of three is a good start, surely? I’m originally from down south, with no plans to return. Am respectful, chivalrous and genuine. I would say loyal and honest too, which I know is a bit of a contradiction bearing in mind that i’m on IE!

I don’t have a particular type in mind, just looking for someone who’s fun to be around, adventurous, articulate and broadminded. Although physical attraction is important, it’s as much about personality and outlook as well as what you look like.

I guarantee discretion and can promise good times with the right person. Looking for a connection, and to actually meet and not to find a pen pal!

Ideal Partner:

Somebody who’s fun to be with, broadminded and adventurous, who just wants to escape from real life every so often.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne A Beach Ball Silver Cufflinks Silk Boxer Shorts Wrist Watch Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 844

secure discrete friendly