020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,441,638 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Blonde Ambition 2021

45, Coventry

Profile image of Blonde Ambition 2021

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Buddhist

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 45

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

I’ve been married for over 20 years and while I’m not looking to change my situation or disrupt anyone else’s, I need more in my life.

I have an open mind on a prospective partner and an open mind in general. I am hoping to find someone in a similar situation to myself with a similar outlook.

Sex is important and I’d like to find a man without inhibitions willing to play and have some fun in and out of bed. That being said, a mutual attraction is important as I want to meet someone I can also have fun with.

Not looking for emotional involvement - I’ve tried that and it just complicates things - I’m focusing on the physical side of things this time round.

Note - if you’re not for me I will block you - nothing personal it just saves all our time.

Also note - yes the picture is me and if you really feel the need to send me a one-liner email asking me that I will block you - I can afford to be choosy and it shows you just don’t really have a lot to say.

Guys I also expect you to respond to me in a reasonable amount of time, after all you are paying for the privilege of an account on here - any responses not read in a 24 hour time period will also lead to me blocking you as you’re obviously not taking this seriously.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for a playmate in the local area.

I’m looking for a man who is confident in his own skin with an open mind.

Ideally someone who runs their own business or is self employed so they have the ability to manage their own time.

Around 6 foot so I don’t tower over you when I’m wearing heels.

Someone who looks after themselves physically as I train several times a week; someone with plenty of stamina.

Looking for a mental as well as a physical connection.

Daytime meets work better for me as there’s nothing nicer than spending an unrushed day together in a hotel getting to know each other better.

Not interested in virtual gifts - that’s a lazy way of getting my attention.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Gym / Aerobics, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 64

secure discrete friendly