020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,501,227 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Edgeoftomorrow

33, Southampton

Profile image of Edgeoftomorrow

Married, Average body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 49

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

I’ve been in relationships for most of my life, I am reasonably happily married however I am missing something in my life that I just can’t ignore anymore.

I have blue eyes, dark brown hair, around 5 ft 1 in height so not overly tall. I make sure that whatever I’m doing, whether I’m going to work or just popping to the shop I always make the effort. Oh and I have a lot of freckles, especially in summer!

For work I Manage a large team who are let’s just say in healthcare, I really enjoy being in control. However I quite like being challenged as it often shows a different side to people, a passion that often wouldn’t come out otherwise. I have a soft side of course and enjoy being intimate, it helps me unwind and de stress and I love a bit of spontaneity.

I enjoy evening meals out, sharing a bottle of wine or even a cosy night in on the sofa. I like to travel and have been to various places abroad but sad to say I haven’t been many places in the UK, I get lost so easily 🤣.

I don’t want to disrupt my home life so not looking to change that at all but I want to enjoy being with someone/ getting to know them and hopefully enjoy each other in other ways.

Life is too short and the urges and desires I have I just can’t deny anymore. I want to feel excited again and enjoy being with someone again...

Ideal Partner:

Looking for someone with similar interests, to have a connection with, someone who I genuinely can get along with.

Someone who is up for a laugh and doesn’t take themselves too seriously.

Ideally someone to meet up with on a regular basis, long term, to connect with in more ways than one.

I’m looking to have some fun and possibly naughtiness with someone as it’s been too long! But would like to have a connection as everything is then so much more enjoyable, even if it’s just dinner and drinks I’m open to it.

Other Interests:

Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Boxing / Wrestling, Shopping, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Bottle of Champagne Red Lingerie A Single Rose A Whip Strawberry Daiquiri

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 312

secure discrete friendly