020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,853 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Shano1

37, Galway

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 5 Days

About Me:

I am 37 and married and looking for some extra activity outside the home but not looking to change anyone circumstances. I like most sports, would consider myself reasonably good looking or so I'm told!

Ideal Partner:

Looking to meet a woman with similar interests and needs as myself. I would treat this woman with respect, loyalty and discretion. I am not looking to get in the way of another woman's marriage/realtionship and I would expect the same in return. I would be interested in meeting up from time to time and having phone conversations also but not looking for an intensive realtionship. Work full time but can be flexible with my time and can travel for meets etc. Please don't message me if your from the U.K...only interested in meeting someone from Ireland.

Other Interests:

Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne Platinum Bar Bottle of Wine Bottle of Cologne Silk Tie Silver Cufflinks

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 851

secure discrete friendly