020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,113 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Borntorun49

50, Brighton

Profile image of Borntorun49

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 59

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

Crikey, this is where I sell myself I guess.. ok so a little about me... in summary a fit, friendly, fun, passionate, outgoing bloke loves music, good food and drink, movies etc.

Well spoken, articulate with a quite sexy phone voice apparently.. who knew 😀

In a long term relationship which has lost its sparkle resulting its more of an arrangement fitting in around work, kids etc which I am sure sounds familiar, hoping to find a likeminded woman for lots of passion, laughter, excitement, sexiness and all the good parts of what I’d call a good old fashioned affair. Have done this before and can't wait for all the butterflies and amazing times to be had. To spoil someone and be spoilt however we both desire.

Know the physical side is a big part ..but it's not just what it's all about... kissing, dressing to feel good and know it’s appreciated, being close to someone and them wanting you close is all part of what I have to offer and what I’m hoping to find too.

Will of course be discreet and respectful and would ask that in return please.

Love music and gigs, ranges wildly from disco to rock to pop to country...kinda like Brighton which is great as it’s a very eclectic mix of all things...and of course given my age I love a bit of 80s.

Can’t wait to get back to going to gigs, love to find a keen music lover too, tastes range from Muse, Foo fighters, Arctics to Depeche Mode, U2, Springsteen to Kylie and even Take That!!

Just turned the big 5-0 this year (hopefully that doesn’t scare too much for those younger than me)but looking pretty good for my age even if I say so myself, 5'10..sorry not a 6ft adonis but body in pretty good condition as I do enough exercise to balance out my love of food, including going to gym, playing some sport and been cycling, running etc outdoors during lockdown which I have loved as live in a really picturesque part of the UK

Live on the South Coast but work takes me London 2/3 times a week (in normal times) and with clients often further afield so can be pretty flexible when it comes to meeting and sharing those special times.

Don’t mind a bit of cooking and very much looking for to eating out in about a month or so when things reopen. Films too, always been a bit of a movie buff..

Ok I've waffled on far too much already

Looking forward to chatting and seeing where it goes x

Ideal Partner:

Ideally looking for someone who wants a very two way fun relationship to make the mundane tantalising and bearable I between those special encounters, no specific type as it’s about both a mental as well as physical connection I feel from past experience!

Hoping to find that special woman who is looking for something similar for regular excitement, spice and passion, also going out together and messaging chatting between meeting.… a very two way relationship.. you get out what you out in.. big question is, is there someone brave enough to go for it.

Whether it be going out or staying in for a meal or drinks, cuddles at the cinema, dancing at a gig, fiery passionate time in private, walks in the fresh air, kisses in the rain.. or the snow as winters almost here.

I’m pretty flexible and easygoing, a lovely woman happy in herself would be perfect 😍 For laughter, smiles, sharing, passion, anticipation, passion.. out of as well as in the bedroom..and maybe other places lol!



Other Interests:

Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Alternative, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Motor Racing, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Platinum Bracelet A Beach Ball A Whip Pint of Lager Wrist Watch Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 690

secure discrete friendly