020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,352 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

MasterS

48, Banbury

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  IT/Communications
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 50

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I’m an easygoing, quite cheeky and irreverent. I love humour and never take myself seriously. I spend my time working and keeping active. I have a large family who I love, but who I also like to escape from. Hence IE. I’ve been on here before and know the score. Had a great time. I’m quite dominant and reasonably experienced in the non vanilla variety.

Ideal Partner:

I’m looking for an intelligent, confident and funny lady who can keep my brain engaged. Curvy, statuesque and feminine would be perfect, but it’s more about your mind. If I cut to the chase I’m looking for a someone who is happily married but looking to occasionally escape and have fun.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Wrist Watch Silk Tie Tumbler of Whiskey Handcuffs Box of Belgian Chocolates Silk Tie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 471

secure discrete friendly