020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,451,587 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

rosebudd

51, Yorkshire

Profile image of rosebudd

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 60

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 3 Hours

About Me:

Some general information: Education wise, I'm college educated, as for my day job: and for myself. I am married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

My best attributes are that I'm thoughtful, genuine and cheerful.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am blonde hair, blue eyes, a little below average height and kinda average size.

I find satisfaction in Schnidler's List and Usual Suspects, what's not for me is Holby City. You would more likely catch me with BBC Radio 2 and Bob Marley than with Grime.

My ideal partner would be someone who is new to all this. So that we can explore this together.
Not wanting a serial repeat offender.
Also married , no singles or divorcees please.

If you are one to Hide your status then jog on. I won’t give you the time of day !!

Please only Caucasian/White men.
That is only a preference not racism.
In only attracted to white males.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Pop / R&B, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 644

secure discrete friendly