020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,549 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


69, Cardigan

Profile image of sexysilverlady

Divorced, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 60 and 75

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

This is always the hard bit! It is a few years since I first tried on-line dating and have never had much success, but on talking to a friend recently I decided to give Illicit Encounters a go.

I live alone and love it! I realise that it is unlikely that I would find it easy to share my home with anyone (partly because it is a tiny cottage and also because there's no room for anyone else's possessions), but I will admit that I miss the intimacy of a regular sexual relationship and all that entails, as long as that special chemistry is there, whatever that may involve, and one of the most important is laughter and conversation.

Over the years I've been told that I make a good mistress and I feel it's time to do it again. I am a good listener which I think helps, but I do enjoy two way banter and would like to meet someone with whom I can share the ups and downs of life in conversation, as well as meet up for lunch or dinner and hopefully more. I am aware that geography may be an issue, living in West Wales, but I am more than happy to travel up to two hours (and may be more) to meet up, and if we hit it off and want to take things further, would love to introduce you to the beautiful West Wales coast.

So a bit more info to help you create a picture. I have two grown sons and four grandchildren living in the Home Counties, whom I only see occasionally. I am self employed, working from home as a medical secretary, something I have done most of my life, though have dabbled in other things along the way.

I enjoy cooking and entertaining, am a good dresser and take care of my appearance and would be looking for that in a man. I love candlelit dinners (and baths), G&Ts in front of the log fire, walks along the beach (as long as it isn't raining too heavily). I enjoy reading, listening to music, jigsaw puzzles, watching rugby, though despite living in Wales am an England supporter, much to the annoyance of my sons. I love holidaying in Croatia, Greek Islands, Italy and am really looking forward to being able to travel again as soon as we are allowed.

I would like to find someone with a similar sense of humour who can make me laugh and hopefully find that special chemistry that leads to a mutually satisfying sexual relationship.

And that's hopefully enough for you to decide whether you would like to have a chat so we can find out more and see whether we might have a mutual attraction.

Ideal Partner:

This is difficult - it depends if that 'special chemistry' is there, and similar sense of humour is important. However, what I do not want - and have come across it a lot - is someone who is too sexually explicit before we have actually met in person. This is not for me!

Other Interests:

Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Black Babydoll A Single Rose Picnic Hamper Strawberry Daiquiri A Single Rose Diamond Earrings

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 76

secure discrete friendly