020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,540,409 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

NotYourAverage2021

45, North Yorkshire

No profile picture

Separated, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Mixed Race,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 55 and 64

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

A fun sized, leisure oriented, thoroughly modern courtesan - on a good day.

The concise list of ‘likes’ would include music, architecture, photography, nature, people watching, animals, travel, hotel lobbies, food markets, vide greniers and brocantes.

I love (good) food and wine. I occasionally smoke (only when I drink, make what you will of that). I love people, I often loathe ‘Joe Public’ (more so in the past 3 months). Several years ago I discovered the city girl I believed myself to be, is in fact a country girl. My goal is to live on a remote farmhouse somewhere with a favourable climate - or at least with defined seasons. I question everything and everyone. I (mainly) keep my own counsel, music is my therapy. I’m fearless and fearful. I’m all or nothing.

I dip in and out of popular culture. I’m impatient, mostly. But then I also have the patience of Job. I seek the company of intelligent people but I recoil at academic snobbery. I’m liberal and conservative. I’m low maintenance, I’m high maintenance.

I am an unapologetic black woman. A daughter, big sister, friend and confidante. Strangers would believe I’m the life and soul of the party, friends know I happiest observing from the sidelines and that above all else, I value my privacy.

Zero tolerance: Time wasters, fantasists and pathological liars. Under 50’s, poor tippers and Brexiteers.

Currently splitting time between North Yorkshire and London.

And finally, ‘generic’ messages will be met with the indifference with which they were sent...

Ideal Partner:

A fully formed, fully functional, sentient alpha male. A raconteur and free-thinker.

You will be time rich and committed to nothing more than the pursuit of happiness.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - World, Politics, Literature / History, Religion, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Butterfly Brooch A Feather Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie A Feather A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 658

secure discrete friendly