020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,440,005 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Nikki903

45, Yorkshire

No profile picture

Married, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 59

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

Hello , I like anything arty and creative.
I love travelling and have done alot of it.

Adore good coffee ☕️ & beautiful views,being outdoors & I love animals.

I love watching good comedy and funny films.I prefer guys who are in touch with their feelings , are there any lol 😂

I am in a very unhappy marriage and looking to leave soon.
It would be nice to maybe meet someone in a similar situation to mine.

Ideal Partner:

My ideal partner is one to connect with on a deeper level that has a great sense of humour , but also is very caring as I think I am caring person too.
Someone that brings a sense of fun, laughs and romance ...



Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Diamond Earrings Strawberry Daiquiri Mojito Turkish Delights A Cupcake Autumn Bouquet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 732

secure discrete friendly