020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,501,543 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Brad1977

44, London

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 49

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 6 Days

About Me:

Hi, thanks for looking at my profile.

I’m a 44 yo man looking for a bit of excitement and fun.

I work in London so I’d be keen to meet up for some flirty evenings in the City.

I’m married and have been for 15 years and I don’t want that to change, however, the lust and intimacy is missing from my marriage and I need that reigniting. 🔥

I need to have a connection (physical and mental) with someone who wants to hear about my day and shows an interest. I’d do likewise.

I’m a successful, good looking man, who is passionate about keeping fit and healthy. I’m also competitive but not in an arrogant way.

Happy to swap passwords to find out straight away if that physical attraction is there.

Ideal Partner:

Someone laid back and up for fun with no strings!

We’d have fun and maybe more.

I’m not here to ruin your relationship… let’s just have fun and a few laughs…!

See where things go….. 💃🏻🕺🏻

Other Interests:

Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Yoga / Meditation, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Wine A Beach Ball Picnic Hamper Platinum Bracelet Picnic Hamper

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 890

secure discrete friendly