020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,423,492 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Mountainflower

54, Sheffield

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 49 and 63

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

To give you an idea about me: I would describe myself as blue eyes, slim, a little below average height and blonde hair.

Education wise, I'm college educated, as for my day job: and for myself. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

My tastes are eclectic for example Musicals and Line of Duty as opposed to Top Gear. I can't get enough of Soul and Bob Marley but not so keen on Justin Bieber.

I should tell you, I'm sociable, sensual and spontaneous.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Country, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Golf, Mountaineering, Dancing, Ice / Snow Sports, Tennis / Racket Sports, Water Sports, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Red Catsuit A Single Rose Handcuffs Bottle of Perfume Box of Belgian Chocolates Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,028

secure discrete friendly