020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,423,492 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Berryberrysweet

41, Durham

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

West Indian,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 65

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Some general information: First things first, I'm university educated, I specialise in financial Services and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am kinda average size, a little below average height, brown eyes and brown hair.

A personal favourite of mine is X-Men and Les Misérables. I tend not to relate as much to Great British Bake Off. If I had to choose, I'd say I like Smooth and Lionel Richie and I don't like Soul.

If I could describe myself in a few words, I am spontaneous, funny and caring.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,048

secure discrete friendly