020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,094 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Angelo5454

44, Leamington

No profile picture

Separated, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Latino,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 55

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

It's best to inform you: It's safe to say I enjoy Planet Earth and The Godfather. I tend not to relate as much to Titanic. My musical tastes include Jazz and Bob Marley over Soul.

First things first, I'm university educated, as for my day job: an executive position. I'm recently separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I'm confident in saying that I'm dependable, warm and authentic.

People say that I'm tall, sporting an athletic body, black hair and brown eyes.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - World, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Platinum Bracelet A Whip Picnic Hamper Bottle of Cologne Tumbler of Whiskey Picnic Hamper

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 905

secure discrete friendly