020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,853 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


42, Wrexham

No profile picture

Separated, Slim body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 79

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Perhaps it's best to tell you: Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am college educated. What do I do for a living: an assortment of roles. My relationship status is separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I think it's fair to describe me as black hair, slim, a little on the short side and brown eyes.

I appreciate Wonder Woman and Britain's Got Talent. I don't like Sound of Music. On my current playlists are John Legend and Madonna but not Whitney Houston.

I think my best features are that I'm self-confident, motivated and compassionate.

Ideal Partner:

I'm a curvy and courageous woman whom doesn't really get bothered about the appearance of my partner or a friend and more.i believe every man is perfect in his own little way.as far as you been honest and caring and also trustworthy there is nothing more to seek for in a man

Other Interests:

Nature, Cars / Motorcycles, Hiking / Camping, Boxing / Wrestling, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Mojito A Single Rose Black Lingerie Pearl Earrings

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 819

secure discrete friendly