020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,424,728 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Greeneyes78

42, Norwich

Profile image of Greeneyes78

Separated, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Advert/Media/Entertain
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 55

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

Hi

Single, young at heart and fun 42 year old female. Your mum would love me, your dad would want me but you get to have me !!

Having been in a rather boring marriage for 10 years (well in the bedroom department) I’m ready to be excited again and to have my eyes opened to new situations.

I do like the finer things in life such as nice hotels, holidays, food and drink but I am also very happy to go off the beaten track and enjoy more basic things.

Having spent years working in ski resorts and back packing around the world in my 20’s I have a passion for travel and of course skiing!

I have 2 beautiful yet boisterous boys at primary school age whom I share 50/50 with their father (and thankfully we still have a good friendship).

I am 5ft 8in so I’m looking for a guy to be taller so that I can wear heels.

I am confident, make people feel at ease, fun to be with, love everything about sex- especially kissing !

Please don’t message if you are over 55 and I think it’s only fair that you give me your password to your photos as you can see me 😊

L
xx

WARNING : Any institution or person using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - you do not have my permission to use any of my profile or picture in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for a kind, caring, funny, confident yet not arrogant man who is happy to let me take the lead in certain situations.
He needs to be a professional working person, and ideally a non smoker.
I do enjoy great sex and everything that comes with it and I like to play with toys too (doesn’t everyone?)
A tall man with a wonderful smile would have me at hello !

Other Interests:

Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos Strawberry Daiquiri Pearl Earrings Strawberry Daiquiri The Kama Sutra Strawberry Daiquiri

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,041

secure discrete friendly