020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,541,617 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

IllicitManInv

27, Greenock

No profile picture

Living Together, Cuddly body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 70

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

Hello, thanks for checking out my profile. I'll tell you a bit more about myself: A little bit about my education, I'm college educated, I work in engineering. My relationship status is in a relationship and looking for something casual.

I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Game of Thrones and Top Gear than I am of Great British Bake Off. My musical tastes include Linkin Park and Eminem over Metal.

One of the ways I'm great is I'm cheerful, hard working and tenacious.

In terms of looks tall, blue eyes, cuddly and black hair.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Politics, Literature / History, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Shopping, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

A Whip Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 962

secure discrete friendly