020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,113 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Evieeee

51, Devon/London/South

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Trades & Services
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 48 and 60

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

My basic info: I don't take myself too seriously, I would say I'm balanced, tenacious and spiritual.

My appearance is blonde hair, a little below average height, kinda average size and hazel eyes.

I'm more into The Crown and Great British Bake Off than Star Wars. I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of Absolute Radio and BBC Radio 4 than Folk.

How did I get here? Well I'm self taught, I'm an expert in the field of trades & services. My relationship status is in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me. I work all around the UK though mostly in the south but am often in west end London too.

Ideal Partner:

No particular type

Other Interests:

Nature, Politics, Literature / History, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Garter Belt A Pair of Stilettos Red Lingerie A Bottle of Wine Black Lingerie A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 655

secure discrete friendly