020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,423,855 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Bee X

35, Truro

Profile image of Bee X

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 49

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

I'm 35yrs, married with no children, living in mid Cornwall but able to travel within reason.

Looks wise; 5ft 7, blue eyes, long brown hair, athletic as I like to work out and weight train but not hugely muscly!

My job takes up a lot of my time and mental energy but in my downtime I enjoy various sports and spending time with friends. I am a big lover of good food, good wine and good conversation.

I'm here as my marriage has lost it's spark and I'm looking for someone to help put some excitement and fun back into my life. I have a naughty side that I'd love to share with a like minded guy once I've got to know them. I'm not looking for a one night stand but neither am I seeking husband number 2!

Ideal Partner:

I don't have a physical 'type' but like a man who takes care of himself and dresses well. I'm a sucker for a cheeky smile and any guy must be able to hold an intelligent conversation with plenty of humour and banter to keep my interest.

Other Interests:

Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Water Sports, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Beaujolais Nouveau Mojito Handcuffs Beaujolais Nouveau Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 672

secure discrete friendly