020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,313 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Bennyjock

50, Glenrotges

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 70

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Waiting for Mrs Right

About Me:

Hi. I’m John. Pleased to meet you. Been fortunate enough to retire early from a career in teaching. I love going out to cinema, theatre, live music and comedy. I like quiet drinks and cosy nights in. I live with my chinchilla and have a room in my house converted into a music room. I am loyal, strong and reliable, with a mischievous sense of humour. I enjoy social contact and love good conversation. Thanks for reading this profile and hope to speak to you soon. Take care xx

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Gardening, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Cricket, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Singing / Playing Instrument, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Concert Tickets Posing Pouch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 734

secure discrete friendly