020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,307 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

tc1001

47, Glasgow

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 50

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

I suppose you want to know a bit more about me? Some things I find appealing: The Godfather and E.T.. A pet hate of mine is Great British Bake Off. I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Oasis and The Beatles than I am of Celine Dion.

If you're interested, I'm university educated, I work in an assortment of roles. My relationship status is married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I'd like to think I'm sensual, thoughtful and friendly.

This is how I look: tall, blue eyes, sporting an athletic body and bald.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Athletics, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 716

secure discrete friendly