020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,301 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Frankie2021

68, Redditch

Profile image of Frankie2021

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 99

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

A few things about me: My background? well if you're interested I'm university educated, you'd normally find me at my work in engineering. Currently I'm married and looking for something casual.

Some qualities I would use to describe myself are practical, generous and hard working.

My tastes are pretty old fashioned, I prefer Forrest Gump and The Crown. I have particular distaste for Musicals. My musical tastes include Pink Floyd and REM over Kanye West.

I think it's fair to describe me as grey hair, average height, kinda average size and blue eyes.

Ideal Partner:

My ideal partner would be a woman in a relationship who’s not getting the attention she deserves at home.
Who’s looking to get that attention by having a discrete relationship with occasional but regular meetings.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Rock, Travel / Sightseeing

Gifts Received Recently :

Posing Pouch Posing Pouch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 746

secure discrete friendly