020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,452,323 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Roscos77

44, Galashiels

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Construction
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Auburn
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 94

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Time to break the ice! From the academic side of things, I'm college educated, as for my day job: construction and I would describe my relationship status as separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

My tastes are pretty old fashioned, I prefer Pulp Fiction and Pirates of the Caribbean. I have particular distaste for Wonder Woman. I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of The Rolling Stones and Bob Marley than I am of Classic FM.

I would describe myself as kinda average size, green eyes, auburn hair and average height.

My friends describe me as broad-minded, big-hearted and considerate.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne Silk Tie Tumbler of Whiskey Box of Belgian Chocolates Pint of Lager

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 967

secure discrete friendly