020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,842 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Pink68

52, Pembrokeshire

Profile image of Pink68

Married, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retail/Consumer
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 64

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:


What you see is what you get. I like to think of myself as positive, easy going, and fun to be with. I,m not easily offended so if you take a look at my pic and decide I'm not your type I won't be unhappy or sad. I dont judge people by looks alone...after all everyone has something about them that can make them attractive to someone out there.

I am 5ft7..blond ish. Blue eyes and a curvy body. I am definitely not a supermodel but on the other hand I dont think I scare small children 🤣

I work part time in retail ( no its not Ann Summers!) And although I live in Wales I travel to the Southwest regularly (Bristol,Somerset and Cornwall and I usually travel alone. That kind of gives me scope to search a little further from home to find hopefully the man I am looking for. Could this be you?? X

UPDATE... he will need to be patient..lockdown has put a temporary (Hopefully ) halt to real meets for at least a fortnight 😒

Ideal Partner:

Please please please someone with a sense of humour. And a man thats over 5ft8 preferably. Im am 5ft7 so fairly tall. He should be seeking the same as me...a discreet medium to long term kind of affair.

A man that's committed to having an affair and is fully aware of what goes with that. The messages/ texts for when we can't meet in person. The importance of being honest with each other of how and why we both need to be doing this.

And above all else a man with the need to just let go and be himself and enjoy it for what it is. I am not looking for commitment..but I do want a man who isn't after an harem of ladies. I DONT share 😅🤣

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Rock, Shopping, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Strawberry Daiquiri Black Lingerie Red Lingerie Black Lingerie A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 949

secure discrete friendly