020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,421 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Looking_for_fun37

38, Inverness

Profile image of Looking_for_fun37

Separated, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Hospitality & Tourism
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 34 and 46

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

OK, time to update this now I've been here for a week.

I am generally a very happy and outgoing person, love to laugh and have fun. I can be a little more reserved around people I don't know but get on well with most people I meet. There's a lot more beneath the surface if you get to know me that well.

I guess I'm average looks wise, I'm a typical short Highland lass but all my round bits are in the right places. I've heard, more so recently, that I have beautiful eyes, maybe you'll agree or maybe you won't lol but that's OK too.

I like a broad range of music and movies from the classic chick flick (don't roll your eyes!) to some of the Netflix originals like Umbrella Academy, Stranger Things and You.

Now for the crunch..... I am single. A single mum who works. I get that this is a site predominantly for married people and maybe there's an element of shared risk when you both have similar situations. I am not looking for a boyfriend or for love or to rock anyone's boat, I want complete discretion and will offer you the same in return. I won't be hassled into meeting you or because you have time I have to bend mine to fit yours. It HAS to be mutual. I can't offer a weekly meet up but semi regular times over a month. I miss male company and intimacy and would like to take the time to get to know someone better so our time together can be something we both get a lot out of.

There, their, they're - know the difference. I'm leaving this in from my original profile because it actually bothers me immensely when people can't get it right.

I can see me having to rewrite this as I sound like an opinionated madam lol.

Ideal Partner:

Fun, adventurous, honest with a dark sense of humour.

Other Interests:

Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Snowman Margarita Red Lingerie Black Babydoll A Feather Black Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 720

secure discrete friendly