020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,441,638 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

TaraT1977

43, Poole

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Sales & Marketing
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 38 and 50

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

I’m new to this so I’m a bit nervous but here goes!
I was born in France and moved to Dorset when I was 8.
Happy at home apart from missing spark, passion and excitement. Looking for a fun guy who can make me laugh and bring some excitement into my life.
I love being out on my bike in the countryside, going out with friends and being social.
I’m in London a couple of times a week which is a great opportunity to meet up out of the area.
Friends say I’m very pretty but you can be the judge of that....

Ideal Partner:

Looking for a fun sparky guy for some passion and excitement.
I don’t want to alter my situation apart from having some much missed passion in my life.
I’m outgoing, very loyal and good fun to be around.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics

Gifts Received Recently :

A Bottle of Wine Bottle of Champagne A Single Rose A Cupcake Handcuffs Box of Belgian Chocolates

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 80

secure discrete friendly