020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,416,956 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Vince510

49, Wrexham

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 65

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Just to level out the playing field, let me start with myself: A personal favourite of mine is Jaws and The Green Mile. I tend not to relate as much to Horror Movies. I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Queen and Elvis Presley than I am of Justin Bieber.

I'm many things, but the best things about me are I'm hard working, genuine and open-minded.

As for the boring bits, I'm technically trained, I work in and for myself. I'm married and looking for something casual.

I think it's fair to describe me as grey hair, sporting an athletic body, brown eyes and average height.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Rock, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Singing / Playing Instrument, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 793

secure discrete friendly