020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,187 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Meltyourheart

51, Glasgow

No profile picture

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 60

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Perhaps it's best to tell you: Education wise, I'm university educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in management/HR. My relationship status is married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Things that people love about me, are I am positive, funny and sociable.

I find satisfaction in Holby City and Great British Bake Off, what's not for me is Star Wars. My musical tastes include Country and Nirvana over Hip Hop.

I would describe myself as curvaceous, green eyes, a little below average height and brown hair.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Country, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Shopping, Ice / Snow Sports, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Bottle of Wine Mojito Mojito Autumn Bouquet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 866

secure discrete friendly