020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,391 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Lolapop

63, Tamworth

No profile picture

Separated, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 64

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I am 62 and self employed beautician.
I feel this is my time now to venture out, and explore what I have been missing.
My hair is silver and dark past my shoulders.
I love socialising , theatre, cinema and walking.
I am kind considerate and caring, very relaxed person.
I love good conversation.
I have good sence of humour and feel life is passing me by.
I feel love, laughter, and fun is missing from my life.
I'm only looking for that one special person to connect with.
Are you out there?

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for a gentleman who is preferably taller than me (not difficult as I'm only 5'2" ), non-smoker, uncomplicated, kind & caring with a good sense of humour.
Someone who enjoys life, enjoys walks in the countryside & cosy nights in as well as going out to the local pub for a glass (or 2!). Perhaps even meeting up for coffee and friendship, maybe more.
Let's see where this takes us.
I would like to connect to a special someone which I feel I have missed out as life is passing me by and let's face it, life's too short for that!
Only want to connect to that one special someone.
Are you out there?

Other Interests:

Music - Alternative

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Ski Chalet A Single Rose Beaujolais Nouveau Bottle of Champagne A Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 786

secure discrete friendly