020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,476 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


41, Llanelli

Profile image of Stargazerblue392020

Divorced, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Admin/Cust. Service
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 70

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Hi. I'm an open minded, warm person. Divorced and pretty much single for the last four years. I've met and enjoyed the company of a number of male friends and I enjoy the friendship and company.
Things I love - experiencing new things - I usually will say yes to doing anything for the first time. Life is for enjoying - theres no right or wrong way to live it.
I'm a bit of a hippy in the making and enjoy crystals healing and tarot as hobbies and recently started looking into foraging.
I love and live for live music, gigs, concerts and shows and it would be amazing to meet somone who'd like to enjoy that together, either as friends or more.
I'm a proper foodie but not a food snob. I enjoy a nice meal out but am equally happy with cheese on toast.
I like a nice wine or a good gin.
A nature lover - trees and the sea are the best antidepressants.
Perfect evening out one to one would be a fantastic meal with nice wine being treated like a lady - being on the arm of someone whos proud to show me off.
Perfect night in would be a film night under the duvet.
I love a gentleman - good manners and chivalry are very attractive to me - holding the door open, pulling my chair out, standing when I leave the table etc - I love the old fashioned values that seem to have been lost now - but ill insist on going dutch.
Sexually Im entirely submissive - theres no dominance or switch in me at all nothing turns me off more than having to be in charge so a submissive guy woulsnt be for me. I want a guy who is happy and enjoys being in charge. However, Im not a doormat and wont tolerate any attemot at bullying or coercion, if i dont want to do something, I'm confident enough to say no. Ive had relationships with two dominants and both were hugely influential and beautiful.
Send me a message if you like what you've read and lets see what develops. X

Ideal Partner:

Id love to meet someone who's a gentlman in public and a devil in private.
I prefer a 'dad bod' to muscles and a six pack -I wouldn't rule it out but a dad bod will always be my first choice. It feels more real to me. All our bodies are different and I dont get the fascination of the gym.
Would ideally like to meet someone who's dominant and kind, fun, a mentor, available amd single so that we can meet without needing to plan in advance and whos open minded and loves sex as much as I do.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Gardening, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Diamond Earrings A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 905

secure discrete friendly