020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,451,587 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Dolly daydream

50, Durham

Profile image of Dolly daydream

Married, Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 59

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

A few things about me: These days I like Les Misérables and The Hunger Games as opposed to Britain's Got Talent. My musical tastes include Ed Sheeran and John Legend over Folk but I will listen to absolutely anything.

I think it's fair to describe me as blonde hair, a little below average height(5’6”) brown eyes and cuddly.

Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am self taught. What do I do for a living: healthcare and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me. I’m not looking for someone that wants a string of casual encounters I just want that one special person that gives me that ‘feeling’.

I should mention that I'm friendly, caring, discrete and pretty easy to talk to. Oh and I have a tattoo or two.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Gym / Aerobics, Martial Arts, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather A Feather A Feather A Feather Milkshake A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 582

secure discrete friendly